Shop List

Bean & Grain
Telephone: 02 6239 6263
Email: bean_grain@yahoo.com.au
Website: http://www.beanandgrain.com.au/

Crust Bakery
Telephone: 02 6260 6732
Email: crust@fyshwickfreshfoodmarkets.com.au

Deli Planet
Telephone: 02 6295 8067
Email: info@deliplanet.net.au

Euro Delicatessen
Telephone: 02 6295 9998
Email: eurodeli@live.com

Farm Fresh
Telephone: 02 6295 8747
Fax: 02 6239 7266
Email: Farmfresh1@bigpond.com

Fyshwick Gourmet Organic
Telephone: 02 6295 6869
Fax: 02 6295 6869
Email: finance.fyshwickorganic@gmail.com

Fyshwick Halal Poultry
Telephone: 02 6232 7645
Email: sales@halalpoultry.com.au

Barry Hawke’s Butchery
Telephone: 02 6295 7510

Homebase
Telephone: 6295 1123
Email: actsunshine@hotmail.com

LL Bakery and Café
Telephone: 02 6295 9195
Email: llbakery123@yahoo.com

Market Health Food
Telephone: 02 6295 8938
Email: manager@markethealthfoods.com

Market Pet Shop
Telephone: 02 6295 9769
Fax: 02 6295 9749
Email: lzeller@bigpond.net.au

Mart Delicatessen
Telephone: 02 6295 3604
Email: martdeli@bigpond.com

Mikes Meats
Telephone: 02 6295 0455
Fax: 02 6295 7858
Email: mikesmeatf@optusnet.com.au

Ocean Fresh Seafoods
Telephone: (02) 6295 8897
Email: manager@oceanfreshseafoods.com.au
Website: www.oceanfreshseafoods.com.au

Plonk
Telephone: 02 6260 6336
Email: info@plonk.net.au
Website: http://www.plonk.net.au/

Sea Harvest
Telephone: 0419239600
Email: fresh@seaharvest.net.au

Star Kebabs
Telephone: 02 61814336
Email: marketkebabs@optusnet.com.au

T&E Asian Groceries
Telephone: 0415 224 069
Email: tande@fyshwickfreshfoodmarkets.com.au

The Nut Shoppe
Telephone: 0422815747
Email: the_nut_shoppe@hotmail.com

Trugolds
Telephone: 02 6295 3826
Email: trugolds@gmail.com

Unique Meats
Telephone: 02 6295 8573
Email: unqmeats@tpg.com.au

Wiffens
Telephone: 02 6295 7822
Email: info@wiffens.com
Website: http://www.wiffens.com/

Ziggys
Telephone: 02 6295 3463
Fax: 02 6295 3235
Email: toni@ziggysmarketfresh.com.au
Website: www.ziggysfresh.com.au

  • ORDER YOUR XMAS HAMS & TURKEYS FROM ONE OF OUR BUTCHERS & DELIS. CAN PRE ORDER SEAFOOD @SEA HARVEST. AMAZING SUMMER FRUIT. PEACHES, APRICOTS, CHERRIES, NECTARINES, LYCHEES & PINEAPPLES.